I’m alive!!!

First and foremost, the knowledge that I am still alive!

And everything went well and that Dr Swanepoel is very happy. What an excellent surgeon!

Currently it is 01:36 in the morning and it is quiet in the hospital. How wonderful. It is still raining.

I am having mild pain in my abdominal area. It kind of feels like a stomach ulcer. Also like there is air in the air.

Strangely enough, I am having worse pain/discomfort from my nose and throat, due to tubes and things. I still haven’t drank anything in 28 hours and that gets me down. I do understand the importance of it though.

Have to go tired now.

Leave a Reply

