this is the year!!!

Hiya!

I am back in front of the computer, after a much deserved, and thoroughly enjoyed, holiday.

Everything is still on track. Although I haven’t heard from my doctor regarding the appointments yet… At least I know I am on track.

Why??? CAUSE I’VE STOPPED SMOKING!!

That is HUGE! Yep, decided 1 January is as good a day as any other. And I did it. And it is tough, let me tell you that. I loved smoking. I still love it. If I could smoke, I would. But I know I can’t anymore – not only for the surgery. For my own health.

I mean, this is about me getting my health, right? (don’t want to say “getting my health BACK”, cause I don’t think I ever had it)

Ok, so one thing at a time. Stop smoking. Check.

 

One thought on “this is the year!!!

Leave a Reply

